We are reliable partners

We are the group of professional architects, engineers, and designers

We are your creative team of highly qualified specialists

We create and implement advanced projects

We are BIM experts

We provide complete building information modeling (BIM) solutions

We apply advanced design and construction technologies

We create and implement advanced projects

WE CREATE HIGH-QUALITY AND EFFICIENT SOLUTIONS

WHO WE ARE

We are a team of architects, engineers, and interior designers. We are a responsible partner for our clients. We provide design, using the information modeling technology BIM (Building Information Modeling), which provides full-range important competitive advantages to customers and contractors in the process of construction and operation of every kind of construction facilities.

 

VICWORK STUDIO offers comprehensive design solutions in architecture, engineering, interior design, and construction supervision for private, residential, public, retail and industrial facilities across all regions.

Our design team provide the development of a full cycle of designing buildings and structures, the development of architectural concepts and architectural and construction projects based on the information modeling technology BIM (Building Information Modeling) of both individual residential buildings and public facilities, residential and commercial and entertainment complexes, hotels, business centers, sports facilities and industrial facilities.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Victor Kucherenko

Victor Kucherenko

CEO / Principal Architect

 

Ievgeniia Beregova

Ievgeniia Beregova

Principal Project Coordinator

 

Pavel Govda

Pavel Govda

Senior Architect / Project Manager

 

WE STAY IN TOUCH

Need a consultation? Contact us by e-mail, send us your details and your inquiries. We will contact you shortly to discuss your requirements. Feel free to give us a call as well. We are available to discuss your specific project needs in greater detail to help find the best solution for you and your business.




+380 503309814; +380 985386803


Kiev, Ukrane

Мы надёжные партнеры

Мы группа профессиональных архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров

Мы ваша команда высококвалифицированных специалистов

Мы создаем и воплощаем передовые проекты

Мы BIM эксперты

Мы предоставляем комплексные решения по BIM проектированию

Мы применяем передовые проектные и строительные технологии

Мы создаем и воплощаем передовые проекты

МЫ СОЗДАЕМ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ И ЭФФЕКТИВНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

КТО МЫ

Мы команда архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров интерьеров. Мы являемся ответственным партнером для наших клиентов. Мы применяем технологию информационного моделирования BIM (Building Information Modeling), что предоставляет важные преимущества заказчикам и подрядчикам в процессе строительства и эксплуатации объектов.

 

VICWORK STUDIO предлагает комплексные решения в области архитектуры, инженерно-строительного проектирования, дизайна интерьеров и надзора за строительством для частных, жилых, общественных, торговых и промышленных объектов во всех регионах.

Наша проектная группа обеспечивает разработку полного цикла проектирования зданий и сооружений, разработку архитектурных концепций и архитектурно-строительных проектов основываясь на технологии информационного моделирования BIM (Building Information Modeling) как индивидуальных жилых зданий, так и общественных объектов, жилых и торгово-развлекательных комплексов, гостиниц, бизнес-центров, спортивных объектов и объектов промышленного назначения.

КОМАНДА РУКОВОДИТЕЛЕЙ

Victor Kucherenko

Виктор Кучеренко

Директор / Главный Архитектор Проекта

 

Ievgeniia Beregova

Евгения Береговая

Главный Координатор Проектов

 

Pavel Govda

Павел Говда

Главный Архитектор Проекта / Менеджер проектов

 

ОСТАЕМСЯ НА СВЯЗИ

Нужна консультация? Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте, отправьте нам свои данные и ваши запросы. Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время, чтобы обсудить ваши задачи. Не стесняйтесь позвонить нам. Мы готовы обсудить ваши конкретные потребности в проекте более подробно, чтобы помочь найти лучшее решение для вас и вашего бизнеса.




+380 503309814; +380 985386803


Киев, Украина